2020 - 2029

Miss Tunarama name in bold, other titleholders in italics


Winnie Mrjden - Miss Team Cara

Belinda Currie - Miss Port Lincoln Mitre 10

Venita Ellis - Miss Eyre Travel

Zoe Pratt - Miss Clean Seas

Chloe Dreckow - Miss Kallinyalla Garden Centre

Belinda_Winner photo.jpg


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we were unable to hold the 2021 Quest.

All of our 2020 titleholders will carry over until a new Ambassador is chosen in 2022.