top of page

1980 - 1989

Miss Tunarama Winner name in bold, Charity & Pageant Winners in italics


Alison Mussolini – Miss Eyre – A1
Alison Ware – Miss Port Lincoln Aboriginal Org.
Clare Trigg – Miss Geddes

Joanne Lindner – Miss Port Lincoln Netball Assoc. - Pageant Queen
Leonie Gamble – Miss CBH Social Club
Sheree Thorpe – Miss Limani

*We are missing information and photos from the 1980 Quest, if you can help please contact us



Anne Bierworth – Miss Port Lincoln Hotel
Debbie Gould – Miss Tasman Hotel
Dianne Loose – Miss Jaycees
Karyn Slater – Miss Rotary Club
Kathy Anchor – Miss Coles
Lee-anne Bilney – Miss Port Lincoln Aboriginal Org.

Lee-anne Wajwoda – Miss Geddes
Melinda Mastrosavas – Miss Wayback Football Club
Nola Sanford – Miss Port Lincoln Anglers Club

Norah Davis – Miss Aluglass - Pageant Queen
Tony Turnbull – Miss Woolworths - Miss Photogenic
Wendy Sawley – Miss Asian Hideaway

1981_Lee-Anne Wajwoda.jpg


Angela Trevor – Miss Geddes
Carol Young – Miss Savings Bank of SA
Deidre Hartvigsen – Miss Pier Hotel & Rotary Club

Dianne Arbon – Miss Commonwealth Bank Miss Pageant Princess
Dianne Carrison – Miss Australian National Institute Miss Tunarama
Helen Harvey – Miss Port Lincoln Yacht Club
Helen West – Miss Doug Watson Menswear
Jacinta Sellen – Miss Magnet Trader
Jenny Shannon – Miss Brennan’s Tumby Bay Hotel
Julie Thomas – Miss Aluglass
Julie-Ann Polglase – Miss Port Lincoln Marine
Lesley Fletcher – Miss Port Lincoln Hotel
Mary-Anne Burgoyne – Miss Port Lincoln Aboriginal Org.
Maureen Carroll – Miss Port Lincoln Skindiving & Surfing Centre
Marie Reidy – Miss Wayback Football Club
Merrilyn McConnell – Miss SES Miss Photogenic
Michelle Herreen – Miss Clarksons
Paulette Pfeiffer – Miss Tasman Hotel
Robyn Boyes – Miss Boat Supplies
Tanya-Lee Bremerton – Miss Kirton Point Caravan Park
Vicki Turnbull – Miss Woolworths

1980_Alison Musolino.jpg


Jackie Wilson – Miss Woolworths. 
Janet Fraser – Miss Coles New World. 
Jenine Docking – Miss Hannam Transport.
Jenny Glass – Miss Australian Institute
Jenny Jensen – Miss Great Northern Hotel.
Karen Jensen – Miss Robyn’s Restaurant
Linda McNair – Miss Lincoln Hotel
Lisa Smith – Miss Port Lincoln Yacht Club
Marina Sarunic – Miss Schultz & Bassham
Tracey Davies – Miss Geddes
Trudy Redman – Miss Grand Tasman Hotel

1983_Marina Sarunic.jpg


Andrea Medlin – Miss Robyn’s Restaurant
Anita Santic – Miss Port Lincoln Yacht Club
Cheryl Spencer – Miss Woolworths
Cindy Westell – Miss Kay’s Photoflower
Jan-Maree Plane – Miss Northern Hotel Social Club
Kelly Suratman – Miss Geddes
Sandra Harder – Miss Port Lincoln Surf Life Saving Club
Sonya Welfare – Miss Rotary
Susan McDonald – Miss Matthew Flinders
Tracey Dreckow – Miss Tasman Hotel

1984_Andrea Medlin.jpg


Alison Trowbridge – Miss Coles
Allison Tyler – Miss Hotel Boston

Debbie Smith – Miss Geddes
Gail Simcock – Miss Lincoln
Lea McQuire – Miss Wayback Football Club
Shuree Smith – Miss Port Lincoln Yacht Club


Alison Heath – Miss Netball Assoc.
Cherie Hewitt – Miss Pier Hotel
Michele Williams – Miss Woolworths
Suzanna Eichner – Miss St. John Ambulance
Tania Morrison – Miss Skindiving & Surf
Veronica Wilson – Miss Tasman Hotel

1985_Debbis Smith.jpg
1986_Cherie Hewitt.jpg


Annette Fraser – Miss Lower Eyre Peninsula Old Folk's Home
Catherine Brown – Miss Grand Tasman Hotel
Dianne Richardson – Miss Betts & Betts
Ellen Flitter – Miss Woolworths
Robyn Miller – Miss Rotary Club
Annette MacDonald – Miss Coles


Cathryn Flavel – Miss Hilton Hotel
Raquel O’Reilly – Miss Cowell Mitre 10
Sharryn Carrison – Miss Owners & Traders

Tracy Burgess – Miss Tasman Football Club & Miss Charity Queen
Veronica McLachlan – Miss Lincoln Hotel
Vivette Freeman – Miss Matthew Flinders


Angela Coad – Miss Lincoln South/ Teenage Park
Brit Beeson (Brigitta) – Miss Port Lincoln Hotel
Cathy Piper – Miss EPAS Brokers
Jodie Cole – Miss Office Shop
Linda Merry – Miss Port Lincoln City Council
Melissa MacGowan – Miss Lincoln Hair Stylists
Susan Betts – Miss Mallee Park
Susanne Hill – Miss Woolworths

Tiffany Rehn – Miss Grand Tasman Hotel

1987_Annette Fraser.jpg
1988_Tracy Burgess.jpg
1989_Tiffany Rehn.jpg
bottom of page